Skip to content

Our Partners

A special thank you to our 2023 ASA Partners for their support!

ASA Diamond Level Sponsors

Corwin_Logo_RGB_980x290px

Michael Petersen
Senior Professional Learning Executive
Michael.petersen@corwin.com
us.corwin.com

image-4

Teresa Chambers
Executive Director, Alaska
tchambers@cainc.com
curriculumassociates.com

60a6961b0a2fb.image

Kevin Hansen
District Manager
kevin.hansen@firstgroup.com
firstgroup.com

GCI_Logo_Same_dimension_bottom_aligned

Heath Day
Rural AK Senior Program Manager
hday@gci.com
gci.com

Imagine Learning

Olivia Saunders

Account Executive

Olivia.saunders@imaginelearning.com

imaginethefutureoflearning.com

ASA Platinum Level Partners

ACS logo

Chris Igel
Manager
christopher.igel@acsalaska.com
alaskacommunications.com/education

Cognia_RGB_Logotype_FullColor

Gina Ottinger
Director Pacific Region
gina.ottinger@cognia.org
cognia.org

NWEA Logo

Scott Griego

State Partnership Director

scott.griego@nwea.org

nwea.org

US Army

Michael Stone
1SGT
michael.j.stone118.mil@army.mil
goarmy.com

ASA Gold Level Partners

econergy-Logo_05-300x193

Haj Young
Chief Executive Officer
haj@econergy.net
econergy.net

sesspacedefense_logo

Vickie Kelly
Sr Business Development Manager
Vickie.kelly@sessd.com
sessd.com

SERRC Logo

Julie Staley
Executive Director
julies@serrc.org
serrc.org

ASA Silver Level Partners

Adams Analytic Solutions

Dr. Barbara Adams
badams.aas@gmail.com

UA Consortium logo

Bridget Weiss
Education Director
Liaison to the Alaska College of Education Consortium
University of Alaska
bweiss6@alaska.edu
Alaska.edu/acec

APU logo

Debbie Roll
Assistant to the President
droll@alaskapacific.edu
alaksapacific.edu

asvab logo

David Gregoroff
Education Services Specialist
David.r.gregoroff.civ@army.mil

Brightways logo

Jennifer Lutey
Executive Director
jlutey@brightwayslearning.com
brightwayslearning.org

droplet

Benjamin Smith
Account Executive
ben@droplet.io
droplet.io

Education Elements logo Scholarus tagline (4)

Drew Schantz
Associate Partner
drew@edelements.com
edelements.com

JSC

Jerry Covey
Managing Partner and Sole Professional Services Provider
jerrycovey1@gmail.com
jscconsulting.com

Varsity Tutors for Schools Logo

Kathleen Rief
Director of Educational Partnerships
Kathleen.rief@varsitytutors.com
varsitytutors.com

ASA Bronze Level Partners

McGraw Hill

Craig Osborne
Northwest District Manager
craig.osborne@mheducation.com
mheducation.com

meteor

Cole Saxton
Learning Environmental Specialist
csaxton@meteoreducation.com
meteoreducation.com

image-5

Rob Hawks
Director School Relations
robhawks@waterford.org
waterford.org

Starling Logo with Tagline (Full Colour)

Anthony Sam
BP Business Development
Anthony.sam@starlingminds.com
starlingminds.com